University Communications and Marketing
 
In this section...
 

Meet Our Staff

Joanna TempletonJoanna Templeton
Associate Vice President for Brand Strategy and University Communications
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3909
e – jtempleton@adelphi.edu

Diane MoserDiane Moser
Assistant Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3460
e – moser@adelphi.edu

Louise KrudisLouise Krudis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3693
e – krudis@adelphi.edu


Client Services and Production Operations

Christina MackayChristina Mackay
Director of Client Services and Production Operations
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3691
e – cmackay@adelphi.edu

Hazel Chrobet
Production Editor
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.8686 
e – hchrobet@adelphi.edu

Stephanie FlynnStephanie Flynn
Hourly Traffic Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.8643
e – sflynn@adelphi.edu

Jeanne Henner
Hourly Traffic Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3104 
e – jhenner@adelphi.edu

Lisa DiBonaLisa DiBona
Assistant Director for Client Services and Production Operations
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3104
e – ldibona@adelphi.edu

Jose DelgadoJose Delgado
Production Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.237.8689
e – jdelgado@adelphi.edu

Maureen Mahon
Proofreader, Part-Time
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.8692 
e – mmahon@adelphi.edu

Melissa Schweickert
Hourly Proofreader
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3266
e – mschweickert@adelphi.edu


Design Services

Noelle Fiallo-EvansNoelle Fiallo-Evans
Creative Director for Design Services
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3688
e – fialloevans@adelphi.edu

Sarah McCaySarah McCay
Multimedia Designer
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3694
e – smccay@adelphi.edu

Joanna Collar Joanna Collar
Multimedia Designer
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3054
e – jcollar@adelphi.edu


Editorial Team

Ela SchwartzEla Schwartz
Editor
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3696
e – elaschwartz@adelphi.edu

James ForkanJames Forkan
Copywriter
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3687
e – forkan@adelphi.edu

Stuart Lavietes
Senior Copywriter 

p – 516.877.3081
e – slavietes@adelphi.edu

Kurt Gottschalk
Hourly Copywriter
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3710
e – kgottschalk@adelphi.edu


Marketing Services

Debra Lund
Senior Director of Marketing and Analytics 
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3047
e – dlund@adelphi.edu

Christopher ShkudaChristopher Shkuda
Account Executive
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3846
e – shkuda@adelphi.edu

Michael WentzMichael Wentz
Digital Communications Director
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3711
e – mwentz@adelphi.edu


Media Relations and Social Media

Headshot of Todd Wilson

Todd Wilson
Strategic Communications Director
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.237.8634  
e – twilson@adelphi.edu

Choya Randolph
Publicity Assistant
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3128
e – crandolph@adelphi.edu

Stephanie CryanStephanie Cryan
Social Media Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.237.8674
e – scryan@adelphi.edu

 

Taylor Adamczyk
Associate Director of Media Relations

Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.4040
e – tadamczyk@adelphi.edu


 

 
University Communications and Marketing