Campus Advisory and Fall Restart Access the latest updates, FAQs, and resources for the Adelphi community on the global coronavirus pandemic. » Campus Restart Plans

building and room names

Adelphi has several building and conference rooms on campus. The following are their official names:

  • Adele and Herbert J. Klapper Center for Fine Arts
  • Alice Brown Early Learning Center
  • Adelphi University Performing Arts Center (AUPAC)
    • Black Box Theatre
    • Concert Hall
      • Westermann Stage
    • Dance Studio
    • Lucia and Steven N. Fischer Box Office
    • Olmsted Theatre
    • Recital Hall
  • Alumnae Hall
  • Angello Alumni House
  • Blodgett Hall
  • Center for Recreation and Sports
    • Campbell Lounge
  • Chapman Hall
  • Earle Hall
  • Eddy Hall
  • Hagedorn Hall of Enterprise
    • James Riley, Jr. Trading Room
  • Harvey Hall
  • Hy Weinberg Center for Communication Disorders
  • Janet L. Ficke Field
  • Levermore Hall
  • Linen Hall
  • Motamed Field
  • Residence Hall A
  • Residence Hall B
  • Nexus Building and Welcome Center
    • Below-grade parking garage
  • Post Hall
  • Ruth S. Harley University Center
    • Angela and Barry Zeman Commuter Student Lounge
    • Thomas Dixon Lovely Ballroom
  • Science Building
    • McDonell Chemistry Laboratory
  • Social Work Building
  • Swirbul Library
  • Waldo Hall
  • William J. Bonomo Field
  • Woodruff Hall
    • Arvilla E. Nolan Swimming Pool

› Back to Editorial Guidelines
University Communications and Marketing