University Communications and Marketing
 
In this section...
 

Meet Our Staff

Joanna TempletonJoanna Templeton
Associate Vice President for Brand Strategy and University Communications
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3909
e – jtempleton@adelphi.edu

Diane MoserDiane Moser
Assistant Vice President for University Communications and Marketing
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3460
e – moser@adelphi.edu

Louise KrudisLouise Krudis
Executive Assistant to the Vice President
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3693
e – krudis@adelphi.ed


Client Services and Production Operations

Christina MackayChristina Mackay
Director of Client Services and Production Operations
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3691
e – cmackay@adelphi.edu

Hazel Chrobet
Production Editor
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.237.8513 
e – hchrobet@adelphi.edu

Stephanie FlynnStephanie Flynn
Hourly Traffic Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3266
e – sflynn@adelphi.edu

Jeanne Henner
Hourly Traffic Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3104 
e – jhenner@adelphi.edu

Lisa DiBonaLisa DiBona
Assistant Director for Client Services and Production Operations
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3104
e – ldibona@adelphi.edu

Jose DelgadoJose Delgado
Production Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.237.8689
e – jdelgado@adelphi.edu

Maureen Mahon
Proofreader, Part-Time
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.8692 
e – mmahon@adelphi.edu


Design Services

Noelle Fiallo-EvansNoelle Fiallo-Evans
Creative Director for Design Services
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3688
e – fialloevans@adelphi.edu

Sarah McCaySarah McCay
Multimedia Designer
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3694
e – smccay@adelphi.edu

Joanna Collar Joanna Collar
Multimedia Designer
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3054
e – jcollar@adelphi.edu

Hoa Vu
Hourly Design Production Assistant
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3266
e – hvu@adelphi.edu


Editorial Team

Ela SchwartzEla Schwartz
Editor
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3696
e – elaschwartz@adelphi.edu

James ForkanJames Forkan
Copywriter
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3687
e – forkan@adelphi.edu

Stuart Lavietes
Senior Copywriter 

p – 516.877.3081
e – slavietes@adelphi.edu

Kurt Gottschalk
Hourly Copywriter
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.3710
e – kgottschalk@adelphi.edu


Marketing Services

Debra Lund
Senior Director of Marketing and Analytics 
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3047
e – dlund@adelphi.edu

Christopher ShkudaChristopher Shkuda
Account Executive
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3846
e – shkuda@adelphi.edu

Michael WentzMichael Wentz
Digital Communications Director
Levermore Hall, Room 206
p – 516.877.3711
e – mwentz@adelphi.edu


Media Relations

Amanda Hayman
Hourly Publicity Assistant 
Levermore Hall, Room 205
e – ahayman@adelphi.edu



Social Media

Stephanie CryanStephanie Cryan
Social Media Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 205
p – 516.877.8674
e – scryan@adelphi.edu

 

Web Communications

As part of the Office of Information Technology, the Web Communications Team handles handle website production, design and maintenance.

Please contact webteam@adelphi.edu if you have a question or a web update.

Christine ReslmaierChristine Reslmaier
Manager of Strategic Web Design and Production
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.3744

Courtney Scala

Courtney Scala
Web Designer
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.3778

Cheryl Grant
Web Communications Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.3206

 


Christine KatzChristine Katz (on leave)
Visual Design Strategist
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.3891

Aaron HobermanAaron Hoberman
Digital Content Strategist
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.6242

Cari CostaCari Costa
Web Traffic Coordinator
Levermore Hall, Room 204
p – 516.877.3740

 
University Communications and Marketing